Watch the Refuse Fascism Press Conference

Hear from: • Coco Das • Andy Zee • Lilly Wachowski • Rosanna Arquette • Cornel West • Rev. William H. Lamar IV • Arturo O’Farrill • Ruchira Gupta • Steve Hofstetter • Jodie Sweetin

Initial rush transcripts of some of the participants, more coming soon.

In the Name of Humanity, We Refuse to Accept a Fascist America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *